Mercy Care for the Adirondacks
request Mercy Care Assistance
DonateNow

Who We Are

Terry Lewis, Care Manager, 518.523.5585 - call Terry to make arrangements to receive our services or to become a Mercy Care Volunteer or write her at tlewis@adkmercy.org

Donna Beal, Executive Director, 518.523.5581 - call Donna with questions about Mercy Care's mission, grants, fundraising, press releases, etc. or write her at dbeal@adkmercy.org

Sister Catherine Cummings, RSM, Mission Director, 518.523.5582 - call Sr. Catherine about our Parish Nurse Program and all things spiritual or write her at ccummings@adkmercy.org

Mackenzie Boushie, Program Director, 518.523.5446, mboushie@adkmercy.org

Hannah Pelletieri, Program Associate for Mission Extension, 518.5235681 - call Hannah about the nuts and bolts of our Mission Extension project or write her at hpelletieri@adkmercy.org

Holly Huber, Program Associate for Operations, 518.523.5583 - call Holly regarding office management matters (including accounts payable and receivable) and anything not under the purview of one of the above, or write her at hhuber@adkmercy.org

Topics in Who We Are